My First Blog

Taking part in the hash node challenge

Here are some of what I learned and experienced in 2022

  • starting my coding journey as a freshman in college.

  • started learning video editing.

    %[youtube.com/@praveenprav6745/shorts]

  • Hitting the gym to stay fit, knowing I'm the only one to take care of myself.

  • starting my youtube channel cause why not..!!

  • Networking with people

  • attending Events

  • Seeing too much Anime- but made me realize not everything gets easy ...people are supposed to work hard to achieve their goals.

Kunal Kushwaha he is the one i wish to be...he has been a big inspiration for young developers (including me).

Because of him starting my hash node blog journey and contributing to open source.

one last thing before i end my first article/blog ie;

enjoy the process of learing new things and get out of your comfort zone and grow and Be consistent.